Welcome to The Dad, Brad

 After 6 years of marriage and almost 5 years of being the sole breadwinner for the family we have transitioned to a new phase in life. I now get to be a Stay at Home Dad! You can call it what you want, SAHD, Mr. Mom, luckiest guy in the world or craziest guy in the world, but for me it is the most challenging yet rewarding experience I have ever had. My hope with this Blog is to share some of my experiences, ideas and skills with you. You may be another stay at home dad or a stay at home mom looking for a different point of view. Maybe you have to work and only get to spend so much time with your family and you are looking for a good way to make the most out of the time you have. Whatever your reason may be please follow my page and let me know what you think. I’m always looking for suggestions and ideas so please share! Thank you for joining me on this adventure!

Leave a Reply

